General / MultidisciplinaryArtBiologyBusinessChemistryCommunicationsCounselingEducationEnglish / LiteratureFamily & Consumer SciencesForeign Language StudiesGovernment DocumentsHistory & Political ScienceHPSSMath & Computer ScienceMilitary ScienceMusicNews & Current EventsNursingPhilosophyPhysicsPsychologyReligionSociology
This is the "Home" page of the "Carson-Newman Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Carson-Newman Library Databases   Tags: a-z, databases, databases by subject, find articles, library, off campus, off-campus, on campus, research  

Last Updated: Oct 8, 2014 URL: http://cn.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-Campus Instructions

Off campus users:  When prompted for a log-in, use the following (everything is lowercase):

usernamelast name only (ex: smith)
barcode/password
cn + your 7-digit C-N ID number (ex: cn0012345)


If you have difficulty logging in, please do not hesitate to contact a librarian for help!

 

Library Homepage
Front Desk: 865-471-3335

 

Research Databases

The Carson-Newman Library provides a large number of databases (where you will find electronic articles) for your research.  Click the tabs above to find our databases listed both By Subject and Alphabetically.

On-campus users should use the On Campus tabs, while off-campus users should use the Off Campus tabs.  Off-campus log-in instructions are in the box to your left.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip